Synod 2007’s Ethnic Advisers

Synod 2007’s ethnic advisers were, from left (back row): Irene Bakker, Jonathon Kim, Helen Brent; (front row) Elaine Yu, Yatta Foryoh, and Abel Gonzalez.

We’ve recently removed the commenting feature on this website. Wish to give feedback on what you just read? Or noticed an error? Write a letter to the editor!