Staff

Shiao Chong
Editor in Chief
schong@crcna.org

Sarah Heth
Associate Editor
sheth@crcna.org
(Looking for our Writer’s Guidelines?)

Alissa Vernon
News Editor
avernon@crcna.org
(Got a News Tip?)

Gayla R. Postma
News Editor
gpostma@crcna.org

Lorilee Craker
Mixed Media
lcraker@crcna.org
(Did you want to Submit Article or Review?)

(For obituaries, announcements, and classified ads, please use classifieds@thebanner.org. For display ads use ads@crcna.org.)

Dean R. Heetderks
Art Director
dheetderks@crcna.org

Our Shared Ministry

Editor, Kristen deRoo VanderBerg
Director of Communications and Marketing
kvanderberg@crcna.org