Skip to main content

Synod News Team


The synod news team, providing news reports during synod and Banner coverage afterward: (back row, from left) Henry Hess, Gayla Postma, and Bob De Moor; (front row) Dan Postma, Mary Schuurmans, Roxanne Van Farowe, and photographer Karen Huttenga. Not pictured is Mindy Oetman.

We Are Counting on You

The Banner is more than a magazine; it’s a ministry that impacts lives and connects us all. Your gift helps provide this important denominational gathering space for every person and family in the CRC.

Give Now